Empire Petroleum SA Spain
Costa del Sol Edif., 28008 Madrid - Spain; www.empirepetrol.net is a scam website; hrdept@empirepetrol.com is used by scammers
| Oil Offshore Marine on What about this? Chelsea Recru… | |
| santaish on What about this? Chelsea Recru… | |
| Oil Offshore Marine on Fake Bank - LIBRA BANK PL… |
Empire Petroleum SA Spain
Costa del Sol Edif., 28008 Madrid - Spain; www.empirepetrol.net is a scam website; hrdept@empirepetrol.com is used by scammers
You must be logged in to post a comment.

February 6, 2008 at 6:53 am
yes.. i have recivied an offer from them.
February 7, 2008 at 9:29 am
I just got an e-mail from Empire with an offer letter. Now they have my entire resume and information. What is the scam? What do they do with the information???
Please help…
February 7, 2008 at 9:58 am
Wait for them to ask for your money, and once they do you’ll see what the scam is.
In the meantime, your private details can be used on forged passports, credit card applications and so forth
February 14, 2008 at 11:04 am
i have already recieve a contract from empire petroleum company in span from pedro lopez !
what is your advice?
February 18, 2008 at 9:11 pm
As said above, it’s a scam
FYI: http://www.oil-offshore-marine.com/bewarejobscams.php